

Districts Mutual Insurance & Risk Management Services Board of Director Members/Terms

Board Member [Office Held]	District Location	Current Term Expires July, 1	3-Year Terms Served (Serving)
John Will	Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College	2023	First
Carrie Kasubaski	Moraine Park Technical College	2024	First
Susan Debe	Gateway Technical College	2024	First
Valarie Wunderlich	Northeast WI Technical College	2024	First
Joshua Cotillier	Madison Area Technical College	2025	First

Revised 05/17/22