Board of Director Members/Terms

Board Member [Office Held]	District Location	Current Term Expires July, 2	3-Year Terms Served (Serving)
John Will (Chair)	Northwood Technical College	2026	Second
Brenda Riesterer	Lakeshore Technical College	2025	First (1 year term)
Carrie Kasubaski (Treasurer)	Moraine Park Technical College	2025	Appointee
Magan Perez (Secretary)	Gateway Technical College	2027	First
Wade Hackbarth	Western Technical College	2027	First

Revised 11/15/24